Picture of the Day


Speaking of hosiery patterns I recently posted about (Polish Pattern Parade), I’ve come to learn that Wolford has been creating patterned tights much more extensively than I had remembered.  They’re usually conservative with colors, but for patterns–wow, they have quite an impressive range these days.  Pulling a few higher resolution Wolford photos from the Internet brought me to a blog where a woman put some patterned hosiery to good use.  Here she is in a form fitting dress, sporting a pair of Wolford “bondage” tights in Sahara black.  She has good taste!  🙂

Wolford
You can find more and hi-res photos on her blog, Fashion Snag.

2 thoughts on “Picture of the Day

    • Yes, it’s a terrific pattern I haven’t seen before. Wolford is getting quite daring these days. Some time in the future, I’ll have to do a photo retrospective on their patterns.

Leave a comment