Picture of the Day


I’m going to try doing a “Picture of the Day” posting periodically.  It may not be every single day, but I’ll try to do it as often as I can.

I came across this one recently and it’s one of my favorites:

Image

This is borrowed from Gatta, one of the leading Polish hosiery makers.  The style is “Liva 01”.  Visit their website and take a closer look.  You’ll be overwhelmed with the number of styles that Gatta features, and they’re all very tastefully done too.  I wouldn’t mind being their spokesperson to help get this brand recognized in the USA.  😉

One thought on “Picture of the Day

  1. In case anyone is interested, I wrote a review of Gatta Rosalia 100 DEN tights. You can find it by clicking on the “Reviews” sub category on the right. 🙂

Leave a Reply

